TRENDY THURSDAY: CHRONIC TEACHINGS OF A REGAL FATTY.

Hey people am back been long since fatshionistas had their fatshion candy and today we are going to feast, believe me..
So the other day like three days ago Bae and I were having a conversation about BBWs lol don’t even ask how we got there. All i know i knew zero things about them and soon as the convo was over I was on my partner in everything , Google to find out more. No sooner had i started looking than my eyes landed on this:

image

The Chief BBW as she preffers to call herself on twitter or Queen Charisma on her blog “ Chronic Teachings of a Regal Fatty”. I was mesmerized… jaw-droppingly mesmerized.

“I am the only person in the world I’d like toknow thoroughly, I’m enough of an artist to draw freely upon my own imagination, I love the why of things, I’m so clever that sometimes I don’t understand a word of what I say, I am patient –
provided I get my way in the end. I am the greatest, said that even before I knew. FaTshion is my soulmate, music is my sidepiece. I am unaltered, unmatched, the original. I am inspiration, a conqueror.
I am charismatic ambition, the vision, I’m my own heroine.”
Does that not encourage a sister? Can somebody give me that amen!!
Charisma Monroe is an impeccable beauty, that, you cannot dispute. Her style is fierce, breaking fashion rules and stunning…
They way she pairs her outfits is total inspiration.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

You can notice that her outfits are high waisted. This enhances her figure more and does not give room for any ill-fitting. Even with the dresses the under garments should fit well as she dresses up herself.

image

image

Do not be scared of prints either way…rock them well and thou shall not be disappointed. 
Hope you are inspired, jaw-droppingly inspired like I was :-). Lovely day Fatshionistas.
Find more about her on
charismamonroe.blogspot.com

One thought on “TRENDY THURSDAY: CHRONIC TEACHINGS OF A REGAL FATTY.

Leave a Reply

